

NSS HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, TRIPUNITHURA

SQAA COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sl.No.	Name	Particular	Designation
1	Mrs. Indu R	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mrs.Shylaja Varma J	HOD English	Coordinator
3	Mr.Bhavan P	President ,PTA	Member
4	Mrs.Ranji P R	Vice Principal	Member
5	Mrs.Manju S Nair	Head ,Primary Section	Member
6	Mrs. Anitha Kumary S	HOD Hindi	Member
7	Mrs. Jayalekshmi S	HOD Malayalam	Member
8	Mrs. Sreedevi S	HOD Science	Member
9	Mrs. Bindu N P	HOD Social Science	Member
10	Mrs. Ranji P R	HOD Computer Science	Member
11	Mrs. Shylaja S G	HOD Mathematics	Member
12	Mrs.Sandhya S	HOD Commerce	Member
13	Mrs. Saranya P S	Sanskrit Teacher	Member
14	Mrs. Navaneetha Raghuram	Work Experience	Member
15	Mrs. Jayasree K P	Art Teacher	Member
16	Mr. Pradeep B	Councilor	Member
17	Sreelakshmi R	Student Representative	Member

The goal and functions of SQAA will be as explained in the CBSE guideline .The functions of SQAA is subjected to monitoring by CBSE and other respective accrediting bodies.

SQAA cell will be responsible for the submission of report to CBSE by the end of every academic year.

Indu R Shylaja Varma J

Chairperson Coordinator